Interstate

Pardon our progress! Our new website is under construction. Please visit again soon. In the meantime, please contact us for more information.

Interstate Realty Advisors • Interstate Development • Interstate Management

2151 Volunteer Parkway
Bristol, TN 37620

Phone: (423) 968-5971
Fax: (423) 764-9121
General inquiry: jenniferd@ira-realty.com

Click here for a map to our office.

Company Directory

Name Title Email Phone Mobile Fax Company Directory
Burt Clark Associate Lease Administrator burtc@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 968-3275
Tim DeVault Sr. Lease Administrator timd@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 502-5900 (423) 968-3275
Jennifer Doss Sales Staff Administrator jenniferd@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 764-9121
Ken Fabbri Consultant ken@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 963-9433 (423) 764-9121
Angela Foster Lease Administrator angelao@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 968-3275
Mike Hamlin In-House Counsel mhamlin@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 764-9121
Susan Lloyd Administrative Assistant susan@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 764-9121
Greg Mueller Property Manager gregm@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 341-7302 (423) 968-3275
Jason Nidiffer Property Manager jason@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 341-5541 (423) 764-9121
Mike Nidiffer Owner mike@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 341-2266 (423) 968-3275
Brent Roswall Owner brent@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 341-3351 (423) 968-3275
Phil Sullivan Construction Manager psullivan@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 963-9433 (423) 764-9121
Bill Ward Affiliate Broker bill@ira-realty.com (423) 968-5971 (423) 366-7180 (423) 764-9121